Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Telford  Whitchurch Wem Oswestry Shropshire

Customer Review

Jason Roberts Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 19, 2019

Customer Review" Bob was recommended off a friend. Got the number for the school off google. Bob was very organised and professional. Bob was easy to understand whiteboard helps visualise. Very good price friendly Instructor and generally good service.Made driving very enjoyable and not stressed at all."

Customer Review Instructor Adam Snaith

Brogan Alton Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 19, 2019

Customer Review" Adam was recommended by my mother's friend. Adam Snaith has been brilliant. He showed me how to do each stage in a way that I understood. Every single lesson has been beneficial and fun. I could not have asked for a better Instructor or a nicer person."

Came across the driving school

Josh Hilditch Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 17, 2019

Came across the driving school via the Internet. Learning to drive was very good with Dan and when I passed felt very good." Josh Hilditch Shrewsbury."

Customer Review "Well, John

Ryan Hutchings Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 17, 2019

Customer Review "Well, John, I couldn't have done it without you all your encouragement over the last few weeks helped me. You gave me really tricky manoeuvre exercises in busy places that really helped. Also, your guidance on the country rds looking for limit points so I know how to work speeds out. Like I said it's all down to you John thanks again I would recommend ks driving school and especially John 10 out of 10.Thanks, Ryan Hutchings 

I choose driving school

Angus Mustill- Rose Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 13, 2019

"I choose driving school because I saw their cars in the local area and checked their website. My lessons were tailored to my needs always understanding and wanting to help. I would absolutely recommend Dan and the school for prices and service door to door and Dan always on time, Great Instructor rate highly a very enjoyable experience learning with Dan."Angus Mustill- Rose. Shrewsbury

Driving lessons shrewsbury

Catherine Morgan Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 11, 2019

"Adam was recommended by a friend. Adam has a way of keeping you calm and collected in his lessons while making the experience fun and enjoyable. I would greatly recommend K.S.Driving School too anyone." Catherine Morgan Telford

I cannot speak highly enough

Elle Deegan Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 10, 2019

"I cannot speak highly enough of Karen. She was patient, friendly and was accommodating in the arrangements for my lessons. She built my confidence up with supportive feedback and encouragement. I don't live in Shrewsbury and therefore did not know the roads all that well. Karen not only understood that but helped me pass my test first time, with flying colours." Elle Deegan

Customer Review Shrewsbury

Howard Roberson Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 5, 2019

"Mark was a fantastic Instructor, Informative lessons. Polite and knowledgeable Have enjoyed the lessons."Howard Roberson

Customer Review Telford

Adam Dyer Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire July 5, 2019

"Great lessons and great Instructor. Helped me overcome habits that I had got into for the test. Had a few Instructors and  Adam the best one."Adam Dyar Telford

Customer Review Driving LESSONS Shrewsbury

Adam Pattenden Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 27, 2019

"Russell always supportive, friendly and patient."Adam Pattenden Shrewsbury.

Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Chelsea Griffiths Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 20, 2019

Customer Review on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury "From having No confidence on the road. Karen has shown me not only how too Pass my driving test. But how to keep safe on the roads. So many thanks, Karen."Chelsea Griffiths Shrewsbury

Customer Review about driving lessons shrewsbury

Elliot Watters Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 19, 2019

" Karen is a brilliant driving Instructor who makes sure you are 100% ready for your test. (even if you don't think you are.) Really enjoyed my lessons and would definitely recommend to any of my friends. Who wants to pass their test. With a vigorous hands-on approach. Elliot Watters Bridgenorth.

Bryony Lainton Whitchurch Shropshire Whitchurch Shropshire June 19, 2019

"My lessons with John were amazing! He has filled me with confidence and never shouted at me or was rude like I've heard other instructors are. He has been very supportive and flexible to my needs. I am absolutely thrilled that I have passed and it's all down to him. Thanks very much!" Bryony Lainton Whitchurch

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Chloe Flecther Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire June 17, 2019

Customer Review on Driving Lessons Telford.#reviewcustomerthank "When doing my driving lesson I found John has really helped me to do my manoeuvres and understand a lot more on how to tackle roundabouts, would definitely recommend John again!"

Driving Test PASS sHREWSBURY

Georgie Briggs Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 7, 2019

"Georgie had such a good time with Karen during lessons couldn't have done it without her!! I needed a much more thorough and methodical way of going about driving as I was struggling before. She's been so helpful getting ready for the test and helping control my anxiety when I'm on the road and during the test. Thanks so much ""Georgie and dad Shrewsbury

Kacper Oszlzepalslei Shrewsbury.

Kacper Oszlzepalslei Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 7, 2019

"I Choose the school because of the good reviews. My Instructor Mark was a very good teacher, would recommend him to everyone." Kacper Oszlzepalslei Shrewsbury.

Daniel Barne Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 30, 2019

The driving School was recommended. Couldn't have asked for a better Instructor than Sue and Driver Training. COULDN'T OF DONE IT WITHOUT HER." Daniel Barne

Chuffed to bits

Nathon Gregson Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 29, 2019

"Chuffed to bits with Passing my test first time with Karen as my Instructor. She is a true professional who came to my rescue and I can't thank her enough. Would thoroughly recommend her to anyone." Nathon Gregson Shrewsbury Baston Hill.

John was brilliant  and very  patient 

James Inghram Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 15, 2019

"John was brilliant  and very  patient  with getting me ready for the test as well as helping me to do my test progression  in my own time" James Ingham

Absolutely perfect 

Harry Baywater Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 9, 2019

"Absolutely perfect I have no bad thoughts or feelings. I couldn't have done it without Bob. Always on time! Very encouraging and wants to help you pass as much as you do yourself! Very encouraging thanks, Bob." Harry Baywater Shrewsbury

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

James Henry Owen Tanulak Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 8, 2019

"Thanks, John for all your help couldn't have done it without you. I am so pleased to pass the 1st time I can't believe it. I can do all the things I have planned after my exams now thanks to you. I like the way you teach you to come across so calm and explain things in simple easy stages especially the manoeuvres. I will recommend you to all my friends definitely. Thanks again, John." to James Henry  Owen Tanulak 

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Kyle Morgan Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 11, 2019

#reviewcustomerthank "Found K.S.Driving school by word of mouth, Karen my Instructor was brilliant with me. She praised, encouraged, she explained when I made mistakes and gave me the confidence which I hadn't felt. Today I very nervously arrived for my test, Karen supported me and gave me self belief and guess what I PASSED 1ST-time thank you so very much, Karen, you were great."Kyle Morgan

Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Try Us and See Deal 1st 10 Hours £195

Octavia Riggall Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 3, 2019

"Thanks, John for all your help could not have done without you. You really calmed me down before my test I was nervous. It helped with you going over everything before my test yesterday and what to expect, that was a big help. Anyway, I am on my own I will remember your advice keep calm and don't rush. Thanks again John much appreciated for all your advice.Thanks, Octavia Riggall. Shrewsbury"

1st Time Pass Intensive Lessons

Rhys Draycott Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 1, 2019

Intensive Driving Course 1st Time Pass Shrewsbury 1st April. Congratulations to Rhys Draycott on Passing your Driving Test 1st time after taking the 30 Hour Driving Course as you had some and I mean some driving experience. Now listen to what the examiner said to you about forward planning. Good luck and keep you and your family safe on the road Karen Jone your Instructor at K.S.Driving School.

Customer Review on Passing Driving Test on April Fools DAY

eMILY cOX Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 1, 2019

  Customer Review on Passing Driving Test on April Fools DAY" I choose the driving school because a lot of my friends have passed before with k.s.driving School. I feel my progress dramatically changed. very good lessons. I learned a lot in a short period."Emily Cox Shrewsbury

1 2 3 13