Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Telford  Whitchurch Wem Oswestry Shropshire

Customer review driving lessons Telford

Lewis Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire August 27, 2019

"I choose the school because was one of the first search results for local Lessons. Great lessons at a good semi-Intensive Pace. Mark was very patient and gave incredibly clear advice regarding any errors I made. Thanks a lot!"

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Ellie grace Hodnett Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire August 23, 2019

"John has been an excellent instructor and great company. During my driving lessons, he is a kind, friendly and approachable tutor who has made my driving experience very enjoyable!" Ellie grace Hodnett

K.S.Driving School Shrewsbury

Joe Walmesley Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire August 22, 2019

"Thanks, John for all your help couldn't have done it without you. I like your way of teaching you make thing so easy to understand I will definitely recommend you. I can't believe iv passed it hasn't hit me yet I am so happy thanks John for all your Help."Joe Walmesley Shrewsbury
Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Lucy Sirdefield Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire August 14, 2019

I felt confident about driving with Sue. She really makes you feel calm and welcome and always a smile on her face. Lucy Sirdefield Shrewsbury.

Customer Review about Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Alice Gardner Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire August 8, 2019

" My friend mentioned K.S too me and I enjoyed my lessons and felt I was taught very well by Sue." Alice Gardner. 

Elle Hutchings Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire August 7, 2019

" choice Bob as my mom is a friend of Bob's. I felt safer when learning than I thought I would. Bob's teaching methods are excellent. Bob is really encouraging and always made me feel like I could do it, as well as being really friendly."Ellie Hutchings Shrewsbury

Customer Review Intensive course

Peter Shingler Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire August 5, 2019

"Peter Shingler really appreciate Karen's help even though I was Unsure at the start. Just glad I passed first-time thanks to Karen. I took the 40 Hour Intensive Course."

Telford First-time test passJordanBath

Jordan Bath Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire August 1, 2019

Customer Review" Adam was highly recommended by a friend" Jordan Bath

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Castlefields

Elle Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 24, 2019

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Castlefields. "What a fantastic tutor John has been. John showed me ways to complete the manoeuvres that no other instructor has. He was a calm patient and understanding everything you need from an instructor. Thanks, john. "

Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Customer Review

Emily Turner Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 23, 2019

"John has persevered with my nerves about my driving test, great help and clear instructions throughout all my driving lessons and I can't thank him enough for finally passing! "

Customer Review

Jason Roberts Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 19, 2019

Customer Review" Bob was recommended off a friend. Got the number for the school off google. Bob was very organised and professional. Bob was easy to understand whiteboard helps visualise. Very good price friendly Instructor and generally good service.Made driving very enjoyable and not stressed at all."

Customer Review Instructor Adam Snaith

Brogan Alton Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 19, 2019

Customer Review" Adam was recommended by my mother's friend. Adam Snaith has been brilliant. He showed me how to do each stage in a way that I understood. Every single lesson has been beneficial and fun. I could not have asked for a better Instructor or a nicer person."

Came across the driving school

Josh Hilditch Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 17, 2019

Came across the driving school via the Internet. Learning to drive was very good with Dan and when I passed felt very good." Josh Hilditch Shrewsbury."

Customer Review "Well, John

Ryan Hutchings Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 17, 2019

Customer Review "Well, John, I couldn't have done it without you all your encouragement over the last few weeks helped me. You gave me really tricky manoeuvre exercises in busy places that really helped. Also, your guidance on the country rds looking for limit points so I know how to work speeds out. Like I said it's all down to you John thanks again I would recommend ks driving school and especially John 10 out of 10.Thanks, Ryan Hutchings 

I choose driving school

Angus Mustill- Rose Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 13, 2019

"I choose driving school because I saw their cars in the local area and checked their website. My lessons were tailored to my needs always understanding and wanting to help. I would absolutely recommend Dan and the school for prices and service door to door and Dan always on time, Great Instructor rate highly a very enjoyable experience learning with Dan."Angus Mustill- Rose. Shrewsbury

Driving lessons shrewsbury

Catherine Morgan Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 11, 2019

"Adam was recommended by a friend. Adam has a way of keeping you calm and collected in his lessons while making the experience fun and enjoyable. I would greatly recommend K.S.Driving School too anyone." Catherine Morgan Telford

I cannot speak highly enough

Elle Deegan Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 10, 2019

"I cannot speak highly enough of Karen. She was patient, friendly and was accommodating in the arrangements for my lessons. She built my confidence up with supportive feedback and encouragement. I don't live in Shrewsbury and therefore did not know the roads all that well. Karen not only understood that but helped me pass my test first time, with flying colours." Elle Deegan

Customer Review Shrewsbury

Howard Roberson Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire July 5, 2019

"Mark was a fantastic Instructor, Informative lessons. Polite and knowledgeable Have enjoyed the lessons."Howard Roberson

Customer Review Telford

Adam Dyer Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire July 5, 2019

"Great lessons and great Instructor. Helped me overcome habits that I had got into for the test. Had a few Instructors and  Adam the best one."Adam Dyar Telford

Customer Review Driving LESSONS Shrewsbury

Adam Pattenden Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 27, 2019

"Russell always supportive, friendly and patient."Adam Pattenden Shrewsbury.

Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Chelsea Griffiths Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 20, 2019

Customer Review on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury "From having No confidence on the road. Karen has shown me not only how too Pass my driving test. But how to keep safe on the roads. So many thanks, Karen."Chelsea Griffiths Shrewsbury

Customer Review about driving lessons shrewsbury

Elliot Watters Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 19, 2019

" Karen is a brilliant driving Instructor who makes sure you are 100% ready for your test. (even if you don't think you are.) Really enjoyed my lessons and would definitely recommend to any of my friends. Who wants to pass their test. With a vigorous hands-on approach. Elliot Watters Bridgenorth.

Bryony Lainton Whitchurch Shropshire Whitchurch Shropshire June 19, 2019

"My lessons with John were amazing! He has filled me with confidence and never shouted at me or was rude like I've heard other instructors are. He has been very supportive and flexible to my needs. I am absolutely thrilled that I have passed and it's all down to him. Thanks very much!" Bryony Lainton Whitchurch

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Chloe Flecther Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire June 17, 2019

Customer Review on Driving Lessons Telford.#reviewcustomerthank "When doing my driving lesson I found John has really helped me to do my manoeuvres and understand a lot more on how to tackle roundabouts, would definitely recommend John again!"

Driving Test PASS sHREWSBURY

Georgie Briggs Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire June 7, 2019

"Georgie had such a good time with Karen during lessons couldn't have done it without her!! I needed a much more thorough and methodical way of going about driving as I was struggling before. She's been so helpful getting ready for the test and helping control my anxiety when I'm on the road and during the test. Thanks so much ""Georgie and dad Shrewsbury

1 2 3 14