Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Telford  Whitchurch Wem Oswestry Shropshire

Customer Review By Ella Preston

Ella Preston Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 21, 2019

Congratulations to Ella Preston Passing her driving Test 1st Time on 20th February with K.S.Driving Instructor Bob Mulford in Shrewsbury .

"I knew Bob from coaching football and asked him for a Bussiness Card. Learning to drive was harder than expected but got easier. I would recommend to friends because Bob was very friendly. I am very happy that I have passed and that I used Bob as my Instructor. He always encouraged me and showed me where to improve. The lessons were made enjoyable and the quality of his Instructing was very good. Ella Preston"

Customer Review by Will Bridgewater driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Will Bridgewater Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 8, 2019

  Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury "Bob was recommended by a friend everything was great and very helpful and positive, clear. I feel I had improved with every lesson and was never afraid to ask if not sure about something. Bob "encouraged me at every step was critical in helping me achieve my licence, Will Bridgewater Shrewsbury."

Kamuran Yapaltinsoy Passed Driving Test Shrewsbury

 Kamuran Yapaltinsoy Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 1, 2019

Congratulations to  Kamuran Yapaltinsoy. First time pass in Shrewsbury on 01 February welcome on your hard work in achieving this. Good luck in the future. Well done Your Instructor Mark 

Driving Lessons Telfford Dan Smith

Dan Smith Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 31, 2019

Congratulations Dan Smith on Passing you Driving Test 1st Time in Telford. 30th January with your Instructor Adam Snaith and K.S.Driving Review from Dan "Adam is a Fantastic teacher and Driving Instructor Dan Smith Telford."

Zac Greenaway Customer Review SHREWSBURY

Zac Greenaway Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 31, 2019

Zac Greenaway Customer Review SHREWSBURY.  Congratulations to Zac Greenaway who Passed his Test 1st Time on the 30th January. You controlled your nerves it has been a pleasure teaching you.  Look forward to hearing how your chef work develops your Instructor Bob Mulford Shrewsbury."My Instructor was Bob my mum knows Bob .lessons were fantastic nice and got on great with Bob" Zac Greenaway

Driving Test Pass 1st Time in Telford 28th January

Rob Skorowski  Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 28, 2019

Driving Lessons Telford  Rob Skorowski from Telford. Passed 1st Time on 28th January "Choose the school because of price and website is good. Perfect Adam was a patient man. How I was shown was easier than I expected"

Karen Smith Passed 1st Time in Shrewsbury on 25th January (2)

Karen Smith Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 25, 2019

Driving Lessons Shrewsbury 1st Time Pass Karen Sith Passed 1st Time in Shrewsbury on 25th January. With Driving Instructor Karen Jones."Karen is amazing first Time at fifty years old I couldn't have done it without her support and encouragement. She's getting my teenager next thank you Karen" Karen Smith Shrewsbury

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Jack Kirkham Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 17, 2019

 "Russell was very patient and listened to. In regards to what I wanted to work and improve on to become test ready. Russell was also open so I' d  feel comfortable asking him questions. If there was something I couldn't grasp Russell would explain how I needed to improve. What I need to work on well and if needs be to show me too. Which would better my Understanding".Jack Kirkham Shrewsbury 
Customer Review by Nada Hammam Shrewsbury Driving Lessons

Nada Hammam Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 16, 2019

 "Learning to drive with Karen was definitely the reason I passed 1st Time. Karen quickly highlighted all my bad habits and pushed me to get over them. And turned me into a safe driver!"
Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Shannon Stokes Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 16, 2019

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury 0 Faults on Test" Had lessons with John Langan for a year, lessons were fun and easy to understand and always went through faults. I've passed today with zero faults extremely good drive"

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Kieran Hunt Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 16, 2019

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford  "Adam was recommended by a friend. Adam was patient and enthusiastic which got the best out of me." 

Customer Review on Driving Lessons Telford

Paige Newel-Hill Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 15, 2019

 

"I choose K.S.because of Adam. Adam's lessons were well planned which got me a 1st time Pass LOVE Adam sorry Mrs Snaith I passed."
Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Customer Review

Jemima Purslow Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 15, 2019

" I choose K.S.Driving School because Vicky seemed friendly &caring. I really liked Vicky and her friendly personality, I couldn't improve my lessons"

Driving Lessons Telford Will

Will Beddoes Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 11, 2019

Will Beddoes about Driving Lessons Telford. "Choose the Driving School because the driving Instructors are friendly and helpful.Very happy with my lessons. Do not think my Instructor Adam Snaith could improve on his lessons."

Driving Test Telford 14th December-min (

Karissa Foga Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 11, 2019

Driving Lessons Telford How did we do?"I choose the driving school because I knew about them previously. Would not change a thing everything was perfect! Sue was a lovely Driving Instructor."

Customer Review by Kyla Ann Chidgey Biddulph

Kyla Ann Chidgey Biddulph Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 11, 2019

Customer Review by Kyla Ann Chidgey Biddulph driving lessons Telford.Choice K.S.Driving school because of the customer reviews. John was an amazing Instructor and friendly. John explains about driving in easy terms. Always supported me. Felt comfortable at all times. Thank you, John, for the support"

Customer Review on Driving Lessons with Driving Instructor Bob Mulford

Matthew Blount Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 11, 2019

Customer Review Driving Lessons with Driving Instructor Bob Mulford "Mum talked to a member of the team who recommended Bob. Bob's lessons where very structured and detailed. He was consistently calm and detailed. Would recommend to friends good friendly and reasonable price. So Happy to pass took Instructors advice and pointers to Pass." 

Customer Review by Olly Brewts

Olly Brewts Whitchurch Whitchurch Shropshire January 3, 2019

 Customer Review by Olly Brewts. "The  Instructor with the Driving School was John Langan. My Sister also learnt to drive with John. Both passed 1st Time. Lessons were relaxed and well planned. which meant got on really well with John. Had a laugh and  Joke. Which helps at times which make the lessons more enjoyable."

Intensive Driving Test Pass Shrewsbury 1st Time

Waseem Butt Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire December 29, 2018

Customer Review on Driving Lessons in Shrewsbury, Telford. I live in Telford but took the Intensive course in Shrewsbury as best dates for lessons. I choose the driving school because of the Customer Reviews and the Intensive Requirements. As I was taking time off work to do the course. Karen was my Driving Instructor very committed and passionate. Eager to push and motivate the student. If you need an Intensive course I would recommend Karen and her team. Was the 1st to Pass 1st time in my family can't ask for more. Again thank you. Waseem Butt Telford.

Intensive Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Telford Oswestry, Wem

Review by Kyle Rogers

Kyle Rogers  Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire December 9, 2018

Review by Kyle Rogers Driving Lessons with Bob Mulford. Bob is a distant family relation. This why I made the choice of who to go with. Driving lessons were very thorough. Always felt like each lesson was learning something new. Great Instructor Bob Mulford." Review by Kyle Rogers.

ustomer Review Driving Lessons Whitchurch

Michelle Scrase Shrewsbury Shropshire Whitchurch Shropshire December 8, 2018

  Customer Review Driving Lessons WhitchurchMichelle Scrase. "Choose the Driving School because of good reviews online.John made me feel at ease in every lesson. I was really pleased he got me to Pass 1st time and with only 20 hours of lessons. I will look forward to doing the Pass Plus. Also motorway driving with John. Thank you, John." Whitchurch

Edward Mc Kenzie's Customer Review on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Edward Nc Kenzie Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire November 30, 2018

Edward Mc Kenzie's Customer Review on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury  Driving Instructor Bob Mulford.  My family knew Bob? My driving lessons were good always knew the answers to my questions. Lots of helpful tips. Bob was brilliant.

Absolutely over the moon passing my test

Sam White Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire November 30, 2018

Absolutely over the moon passing my test today with Karen, I did the intensive driving course of 30 hours and I am so glad I did. She is such a professional and I always enjoyed every lesson! She got me where I needed to be and more for my test. 
I can’t thank her enough

Thank you so much 
Sam

Well Structured Driving Lessons

Georgie Hill Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire November 30, 2018

Well Structured Driving Lessons, John was flexible with the lessons. Recommended by friends. Was making some faults which John explained in good detail. So that before the driving test and being on the road would keep me safe. All set manoeuvres set in easy stages. Georgie Hill Shrewsbury.

The Driving School and John was recommended

Rebbecca Ruscoe Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire November 29, 2018

The Driving School and John  Langan were recommended by friends who had lessons with John and K.S.Driving School. The driving lessons were well planned to suit individual needs. I also learnt things that I hadn't been taught previously especially limit points. thankyou John Rebbecca Ruscoe.

1 2 3 12