Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Telford  Whitchurch Wem Oswestry Shropshire

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Darren Ward Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 22, 2019

#reviewdriving "I choose K.S.Driving School because of a reference and great pricing. Adam is an amazing Instructor makes fun to learn and to drive! I would like to say thank you, Adam, from Darren Ward Telford" http://wu.to/nty2vF

Customer Review Driving Lesssons Shrewsbury

Bethan Breeze Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 19, 2019

#reviewcustomer "Thank you so much for everything! I'm So grateful for you being so patient and calm with me! Bethan Breeze" Shrewsbury

cUSTOMER rEVIEW ON Driving Lessons Whitchurch

Kieran Williams Whitchurch Shropshire Whitchurch Shropshire March 18, 2019

 

"Thanks, John couldn't have done it without you all your advice and patience has worked for me. Good constructive information and manoeuvres were made so easy to do. I enjoyed the lessons we had a laugh as well that makes the lessons more enjoyable. Anyway thanks again John for all your help. Kieran WILLIAMS.

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Charlie Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 16, 2019

"Followed Adam from another driving school, Adam has been more supportive than I ever imagined. It took me a lot of lessons but Adam was very patient and more of a friend"

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Sarah Stratten Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 15, 2019

" I decided to move lessons to K.S.Driving school after negative experiences with other schools. Adam is the best driving Instructor that I have had lessons with. His lessons have helped build my confidence as a learner driver and he pushed me to try my best to succeed. Without Adams encouragement and productive lessons I don't think I would have passed my test with anyone else."Sarah Stratten Telford

Customer Review by Jake Smallman

Jake Smallman Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 13, 2019

."Found out about the school by word of mouth. Got the number from a friend. Lessons were Absolutely Fantastic Dan's teaching was brilliant.Ace teaching methods Patient. Fantastic Dans a legend"Jake Smallman

Karen was a fantastic Instructor

Joseph Nolan Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 8, 2019

"Karen was a fantastic Instructor. She really helped me understand & improve. She was so supportive and I don't think I would have passed without her help."Joseph Nolan Shrewsbury.

Customer Review By Josh Lewis Shrewsbury

Josh Lewis Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 7, 2019

"I knew Bob before starting my driving lessons. The lessons were better and more constructive than expected. Would recommend Bob has a great way to learn and how to drive. He was enjoyable and encouragement was good thanks Bob Josh Lewis Shrewsbury"

Driving Test Pass 1st Time for Ellice Powell

Ellice Powell Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 6, 2019

#customerreview "Choose the Driving School because best on yelp. My Instructor was Neil Evans I felt very relaxed he was patient and calm and a very good teacher. Plus I passed 1st Time."

Caitlin Pennington Customer Review driving Lessons Whitchurch

Caitlin Pennington Whitchurch Shropshire Whitchurch Shropshire March 4, 2019

"I enjoyed John's company really welcoming and calming. He explained well any problems I had and helped me overcome them. Would definitely recommend!"Caitlin Pennington 

Customer Review By Tom Haden on Driving Lessons Telford

Tom Haden Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 2, 2019

Customer Review By Tom Haden on Driving Lessons Telford "The school was recommended to me by a friend Mark was a great Instructor, always re-assuring and not too demanding at any point. Will recommend to others"Tom Hayden Telford

Customer Review Rowan Davies

Rowan Davies Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 27, 2019

" My Instructor was perfect patient. I think the lessons are well ordered and set out. They made sure everything was covered. and a firm mix of "Rowan Davies

Dr Oberoi Customer Review Shrewsbury

Dr Oberoi Shrewsbury Telford Shrewsbury Telford February 27, 2019

Customer review
"Thank you very much, John, I couldn't have done without your guidance. I was under pressure to pass before my license expired and you got me through it.
I know I had lots of bad habits but you soon took them of me. All I can say again is thank you I am so pleased I can't believe it. Thanks, Dr Oberoi Shrewsbury"

Customer Review on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

India Yeardley Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 26, 2019

#reviewcustomelr"choose Bob and the school because Bob is a family friend. So pleased and passed 2nd time Bob was very reliable and emphasises the importance of knowing roads." http://wu.to/KR5tA8

Customer Review by Hamish Cansdale

Hamish Cansdale Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 22, 2019

Customer Review by Hamish Cansdale

#reviewdriving "I would like to thank John for all his help in getting me through my test.
He structured the lessons well to suit my needs.
He also made the manoeuvres so easy to do good ref points.
We had a good laugh as well that made the lessons more enjoyable I would definitely recommend John to all my friend's thanks again John"Hamish Cansdale http://wu.to/cYTCn8

Customer Review By Ella Preston

Ella Preston Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 21, 2019

Congratulations to Ella Preston Passing her driving Test 1st Time on 20th February with K.S.Driving Instructor Bob Mulford in Shrewsbury .

"I knew Bob from coaching football and asked him for a Bussiness Card. Learning to drive was harder than expected but got easier. I would recommend to friends because Bob was very friendly. I am very happy that I have passed and that I used Bob as my Instructor. He always encouraged me and showed me where to improve. The lessons were made enjoyable and the quality of his Instructing was very good. Ella Preston"

Customer Review by Will Bridgewater driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Will Bridgewater Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 8, 2019

  Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury "Bob was recommended by a friend everything was great and very helpful and positive, clear. I feel I had improved with every lesson and was never afraid to ask if not sure about something. Bob "encouraged me at every step was critical in helping me achieve my licence, Will Bridgewater Shrewsbury."

Kamuran Yapaltinsoy Passed Driving Test Shrewsbury

 Kamuran Yapaltinsoy Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 1, 2019

Congratulations to  Kamuran Yapaltinsoy. First time pass in Shrewsbury on 01 February welcome on your hard work in achieving this. Good luck in the future. Well done Your Instructor Mark 

Driving Lessons Telfford Dan Smith

Dan Smith Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 31, 2019

Congratulations Dan Smith on Passing you Driving Test 1st Time in Telford. 30th January with your Instructor Adam Snaith and K.S.Driving Review from Dan "Adam is a Fantastic teacher and Driving Instructor Dan Smith Telford."

Zac Greenaway Customer Review SHREWSBURY

Zac Greenaway Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 31, 2019

Zac Greenaway Customer Review SHREWSBURY.  Congratulations to Zac Greenaway who Passed his Test 1st Time on the 30th January. You controlled your nerves it has been a pleasure teaching you.  Look forward to hearing how your chef work develops your Instructor Bob Mulford Shrewsbury."My Instructor was Bob my mum knows Bob .lessons were fantastic nice and got on great with Bob" Zac Greenaway

Driving Test Pass 1st Time in Telford 28th January

Rob Skorowski  Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire January 28, 2019

Driving Lessons Telford  Rob Skorowski from Telford. Passed 1st Time on 28th January "Choose the school because of price and website is good. Perfect Adam was a patient man. How I was shown was easier than I expected"

Karen Smith Passed 1st Time in Shrewsbury on 25th January (2)

Karen Smith Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 25, 2019

Driving Lessons Shrewsbury 1st Time Pass Karen Sith Passed 1st Time in Shrewsbury on 25th January. With Driving Instructor Karen Jones."Karen is amazing first Time at fifty years old I couldn't have done it without her support and encouragement. She's getting my teenager next thank you Karen" Karen Smith Shrewsbury

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Jack Kirkham Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 17, 2019

 "Russell was very patient and listened to. In regards to what I wanted to work and improve on to become test ready. Russell was also open so I' d  feel comfortable asking him questions. If there was something I couldn't grasp Russell would explain how I needed to improve. What I need to work on well and if needs be to show me too. Which would better my Understanding".Jack Kirkham Shrewsbury 
Customer Review by Nada Hammam Shrewsbury Driving Lessons

Nada Hammam Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 16, 2019

 "Learning to drive with Karen was definitely the reason I passed 1st Time. Karen quickly highlighted all my bad habits and pushed me to get over them. And turned me into a safe driver!"
Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Shannon Stokes Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire January 16, 2019

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury 0 Faults on Test" Had lessons with John Langan for a year, lessons were fun and easy to understand and always went through faults. I've passed today with zero faults extremely good drive"

1 2 3 12