Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Telford  Whitchurch Wem Oswestry Shropshire

John was brilliant  and very  patient 

James Inghram Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 15, 2019

"John was brilliant  and very  patient  with getting me ready for the test as well as helping me to do my test progression  in my own time" James Ingham

Absolutely perfect 

Harry Baywater Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 9, 2019

"Absolutely perfect I have no bad thoughts or feelings. I couldn't have done it without Bob. Always on time! Very encouraging and wants to help you pass as much as you do yourself! Very encouraging thanks, Bob." Harry Baywater Shrewsbury

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

James Henry Owen Tanulak Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire May 8, 2019

"Thanks, John for all your help couldn't have done it without you. I am so pleased to pass the 1st time I can't believe it. I can do all the things I have planned after my exams now thanks to you. I like the way you teach you to come across so calm and explain things in simple easy stages especially the manoeuvres. I will recommend you to all my friends definitely. Thanks again, John." to James Henry  Owen Tanulak 

Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Kyle Morgan Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 11, 2019

#reviewcustomerthank "Found K.S.Driving school by word of mouth, Karen my Instructor was brilliant with me. She praised, encouraged, she explained when I made mistakes and gave me the confidence which I hadn't felt. Today I very nervously arrived for my test, Karen supported me and gave me self belief and guess what I PASSED 1ST-time thank you so very much, Karen, you were great."Kyle Morgan

Driving Lessons Shrewsbury Try Us and See Deal 1st 10 Hours £195

Octavia Riggall Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 3, 2019

"Thanks, John for all your help could not have done without you. You really calmed me down before my test I was nervous. It helped with you going over everything before my test yesterday and what to expect, that was a big help. Anyway, I am on my own I will remember your advice keep calm and don't rush. Thanks again John much appreciated for all your advice.Thanks, Octavia Riggall. Shrewsbury"

1st Time Pass Intensive Lessons

Rhys Draycott Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 1, 2019

Intensive Driving Course 1st Time Pass Shrewsbury 1st April. Congratulations to Rhys Draycott on Passing your Driving Test 1st time after taking the 30 Hour Driving Course as you had some and I mean some driving experience. Now listen to what the examiner said to you about forward planning. Good luck and keep you and your family safe on the road Karen Jone your Instructor at K.S.Driving School.

Customer Review on Passing Driving Test on April Fools DAY

eMILY cOX Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire April 1, 2019

  Customer Review on Passing Driving Test on April Fools DAY" I choose the driving school because a lot of my friends have passed before with k.s.driving School. I feel my progress dramatically changed. very good lessons. I learned a lot in a short period."Emily Cox Shrewsbury

Driving Test Pass Kerian Lewis Shrewsbury

Kerian Lewis Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 28, 2019

Driving Test Pass Kerian Lewis Shrewsbury. Well done Kieran so proud that you Passed and 1st Time. That you held your nerves together after everything that had happened over the last few days. Kieran's mom got hold of me because his Instructor had been letting him down. On Friday told him he wouldn't be taking him to test because of a fault light. That he had plenty of time to sort. Wasn't going to be in Shrewsbury. I felt for you and felt guilty because of that Instructor. (Andy Niner of Niner Driving School) had been part of our team but I got rid of him because of how he was letting pupils down. Rightfully so your mother was not happy. I wasn't as this is not what our school has built itself upon and does not show how hard the Instructors here work. So I was so pleased I was able to help you stay calm give you some advice and get that 1st Time Pass. Karen Jones Shrewsbury.

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Darren Ward Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 22, 2019

#reviewdriving "I choose K.S.Driving School because of a reference and great pricing. Adam is an amazing Instructor makes fun to learn and to drive! I would like to say thank you, Adam, from Darren Ward Telford" http://wu.to/nty2vF

Customer Review Driving Lesssons Shrewsbury

Bethan Breeze Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 19, 2019

#reviewcustomer "Thank you so much for everything! I'm So grateful for you being so patient and calm with me! Bethan Breeze" Shrewsbury

cUSTOMER rEVIEW ON Driving Lessons Whitchurch

Kieran Williams Whitchurch Shropshire Whitchurch Shropshire March 18, 2019

 

"Thanks, John couldn't have done it without you all your advice and patience has worked for me. Good constructive information and manoeuvres were made so easy to do. I enjoyed the lessons we had a laugh as well that makes the lessons more enjoyable. Anyway thanks again John for all your help. Kieran WILLIAMS.

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Charlie Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 16, 2019

"Followed Adam from another driving school, Adam has been more supportive than I ever imagined. It took me a lot of lessons but Adam was very patient and more of a friend"

Customer Review Driving Lessons Telford

Sarah Stratten Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 15, 2019

" I decided to move lessons to K.S.Driving school after negative experiences with other schools. Adam is the best driving Instructor that I have had lessons with. His lessons have helped build my confidence as a learner driver and he pushed me to try my best to succeed. Without Adams encouragement and productive lessons I don't think I would have passed my test with anyone else."Sarah Stratten Telford

Customer Review by Jake Smallman

Jake Smallman Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 13, 2019

."Found out about the school by word of mouth. Got the number from a friend. Lessons were Absolutely Fantastic Dan's teaching was brilliant.Ace teaching methods Patient. Fantastic Dans a legend"Jake Smallman

Karen was a fantastic Instructor

Joseph Nolan Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 8, 2019

"Karen was a fantastic Instructor. She really helped me understand & improve. She was so supportive and I don't think I would have passed without her help."Joseph Nolan Shrewsbury.

Customer Review By Josh Lewis Shrewsbury

Josh Lewis Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 7, 2019

"I knew Bob before starting my driving lessons. The lessons were better and more constructive than expected. Would recommend Bob has a great way to learn and how to drive. He was enjoyable and encouragement was good thanks Bob Josh Lewis Shrewsbury"

Driving Test Pass 1st Time for Ellice Powell

Ellice Powell Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire March 6, 2019

#customerreview "Choose the Driving School because best on yelp. My Instructor was Neil Evans I felt very relaxed he was patient and calm and a very good teacher. Plus I passed 1st Time."

Caitlin Pennington Customer Review driving Lessons Whitchurch

Caitlin Pennington Whitchurch Shropshire Whitchurch Shropshire March 4, 2019

"I enjoyed John's company really welcoming and calming. He explained well any problems I had and helped me overcome them. Would definitely recommend!"Caitlin Pennington 

Customer Review By Tom Haden on Driving Lessons Telford

Tom Haden Telford Shropshire Telford Shropshire March 2, 2019

Customer Review By Tom Haden on Driving Lessons Telford "The school was recommended to me by a friend Mark was a great Instructor, always re-assuring and not too demanding at any point. Will recommend to others"Tom Hayden Telford

Customer Review Rowan Davies

Rowan Davies Shrewsbury Shropsire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 27, 2019

" My Instructor was perfect patient. I think the lessons are well ordered and set out. They made sure everything was covered. and a firm mix of "Rowan Davies

Dr Oberoi Customer Review Shrewsbury

Dr Oberoi Shrewsbury Telford Shrewsbury Telford February 27, 2019

Customer review
"Thank you very much, John, I couldn't have done without your guidance. I was under pressure to pass before my license expired and you got me through it.
I know I had lots of bad habits but you soon took them of me. All I can say again is thank you I am so pleased I can't believe it. Thanks, Dr Oberoi Shrewsbury"

Customer Review on Driving Lessons Shrewsbury

India Yeardley Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 26, 2019

#reviewcustomelr"choose Bob and the school because Bob is a family friend. So pleased and passed 2nd time Bob was very reliable and emphasises the importance of knowing roads." http://wu.to/KR5tA8

Customer Review by Hamish Cansdale

Hamish Cansdale Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 22, 2019

Customer Review by Hamish Cansdale

#reviewdriving "I would like to thank John for all his help in getting me through my test.
He structured the lessons well to suit my needs.
He also made the manoeuvres so easy to do good ref points.
We had a good laugh as well that made the lessons more enjoyable I would definitely recommend John to all my friend's thanks again John"Hamish Cansdale http://wu.to/cYTCn8

Customer Review By Ella Preston

Ella Preston Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 21, 2019

Congratulations to Ella Preston Passing her driving Test 1st Time on 20th February with K.S.Driving Instructor Bob Mulford in Shrewsbury .

"I knew Bob from coaching football and asked him for a Bussiness Card. Learning to drive was harder than expected but got easier. I would recommend to friends because Bob was very friendly. I am very happy that I have passed and that I used Bob as my Instructor. He always encouraged me and showed me where to improve. The lessons were made enjoyable and the quality of his Instructing was very good. Ella Preston"

Customer Review by Will Bridgewater driving Lessons Shrewsbury

Will Bridgewater Shrewsbury Shropshire Shrewsbury Shropshire February 8, 2019

  Customer Review Driving Lessons Shrewsbury "Bob was recommended by a friend everything was great and very helpful and positive, clear. I feel I had improved with every lesson and was never afraid to ask if not sure about something. Bob "encouraged me at every step was critical in helping me achieve my licence, Will Bridgewater Shrewsbury."

1 2 3 13